Mapfre Stadium Information and Schedule

Mapfre Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 4 Sat 2:00 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Portland Timbers Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 4:00 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 3:30 AM Columbus Crew SC vs. Toronto FC Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. New York City FC Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. New England Revolution Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 3:30 AM Columbus Crew SC vs. Toronto FC Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 3:30 AM Rock on the Range Festival - 3 Day Pass Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:30 PM Columbus Crew Sc Vs. Seattle Sounders Fc Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 3:30 AM Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Atlanta United Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Columbus Crew Sc Vs. Los Angeles Galaxy Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. FC Dallas Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 1:00 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. Sporting Kansas City Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. New York Red Bulls Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Crew SC vs. D.C. United Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >