Majestic Theatre - MI Information and Schedule

Majestic Theatre - MI tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 19 Sun 6:00 PM Children of Bodom Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Brett Young Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM Mogwai Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 6:00 PM Hatebreed Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM Angel Olsen Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Lil Pump Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:00 PM Tennis - The Band Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 PM Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Emancipator Ensemble Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 6:00 PM Neck Deep Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 8:00 PM Brockhampton Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Valerie June Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM DVSN Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Machine Head Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 PM Quinn XCII Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Majid Jordan Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 7:30 PM LP Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 PM Tune-yards Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 PM Omd Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 7:00 PM Cigarettes After Sex Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 PM The Darkness Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 14 Mon 7:00 PM The Fratellis Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >