Majestic Theatre - MI Information and Schedule

Majestic Theatre - MI tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM Jay Electronica Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 PM Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Emancipator Ensemble Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 6:00 PM Neck Deep Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM PnB Rock Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 8:00 PM Brockhampton Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 8:00 PM Brockhampton Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Valerie June Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM DVSN Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:00 PM Machine Head Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 8:00 PM Quinn XCII Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:00 PM Majid Jordan Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 7:30 PM LP Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 7:00 PM Tune-yards Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 PM Black Tiger Sex Machine Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 9:30 PM Keys N Krates Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:00 PM Ty Dolla Sign Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 PM OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 7:00 PM Phillip Phillips Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ty Segall Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 7:00 PM Cigarettes After Sex Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 PM The Darkness Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 7:00 PM Rainbow Kitten Surprise Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 6:30 PM Todrick Hall Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2