Majestic Theatre - MI Information and Schedule

Majestic Theatre - MI tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 25 Sat 6:00 PM Insane Clown Posse Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM TroyBoi Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Hippie Sabotage Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:00 PM Vince Staples Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Portugal The Man Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Big Wild Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 8:00 PM The Psychedelic Furs Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 7:00 PM Katatonia Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Jojo Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 9:00 PM Eptic Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM Testament Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 7:00 PM Desiigner Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:00 PM Bishop Briggs Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 7:00 PM Little Dragon Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM Real Estate & Frankie Cosmos Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >