Macomb Center For The Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Macomb Center For The Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 17 Tue 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Irma Thomas, The Blind Boys of Alabama & Preservation Hall Jazz Band Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 PM Classic Disney Princess Stories Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Classic Disney Princess Stories Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Macomb Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 PM Macomb Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Macomb Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 PM Macomb Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 4 Mon 7:30 PM Macomb Children's Chorus Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 3:00 PM Macomb Symphony Orchestra: Holidays At The Movies Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM Detroit Concert Choir Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 7:30 PM Chicago - The Musical Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 1:00 PM Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 5:00 PM Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 PM Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella Macomb Center For The Performing Arts
Clinton Township, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Clinton Township, MI
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee