Lupton Stadium Information and Schedule

Lupton Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 23 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 6:30 PM Tcu Horned Frogs Vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 PM Tcu Horned Frogs Vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 PM Tcu Horned Frogs Vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas State Wildcats Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas State Wildcats Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas State Wildcats Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Dallas Baptist University Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 4:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma Sooners Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Arlington Mavericks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Abilene Christian Wildcats Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 4:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
May 4 Fri 6:30 PM Tcu Horned Frogs Vs. Lamar Cardinals Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2