Lupton Stadium Information and Schedule

Lupton Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 17 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 12:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Rice Owls Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Dallas Baptist Patriots Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Murray State Racers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 2:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Murray State Racers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Murray State Racers Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 4:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 1:00 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Baylor Bears Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Abilene Christian Wildcats Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 6:30 PM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Texas Longhorns Lupton Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2