Lexington Opera House Information and Schedule

Lexington Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Dia de los Muertos Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dia de los Muertos Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Sound of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Sound of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 PM Concert With The Stars Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 4:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zepplin IV Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet: My Fair Lady Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Lexington Ballet: My Fair Lady Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2