Lexington Opera House Information and Schedule

Lexington Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 PM Concert With The Stars Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 4:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zepplin IV Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin IV Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet: My Fair Lady Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:30 PM Lexington Ballet: My Fair Lady Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Travis Tritt Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Tue 7:30 PM The Illusionists Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:30 PM The Illusionists Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 7:30 PM Earls of Leicester Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Jersey Boys Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 PM Jersey Boys Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2