Lexington Opera House Information and Schedule

Lexington Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: The Nutcracker Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 3:00 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 3:00 PM Concert With The Stars Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM Pippin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 2:00 PM Pippin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Pippin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 1:00 PM Pippin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 6:30 PM Pippin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Queen's A Night At The Opera Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: Romeo and Juliet Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: Romeo & Juliet Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 1:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 1:00 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 6:30 PM Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Decades Rewind Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2