Lexington Opera House Information and Schedule

Lexington Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Dance Scapa Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Dance Scapa Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 2:00 PM Dance Scapa Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Dance Scapa Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Decades Rewind Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM Rockin' Road To Dublin Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 2:00 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 1:00 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 6:30 PM Barefoot in the Park Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:30 PM Legends In Concert Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Fleetwood Mac's Rumours Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 2:00 PM Lexington Ballet Company: Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM Lexington Ballet Company: Cinderella Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Midtown Men Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 2:00 PM The Midtown Men Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Midtown Men Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 1:00 PM The Midtown Men Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 6:30 PM The Midtown Men Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >