Lexington Opera House Information and Schedule

Lexington Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM Rufus Wainwright Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony: Pink Floyd's Wish You Were Here Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Isaak Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 6:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 2:00 PM The Sound Of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Sound Of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 1:00 PM The Sound Of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 PM The Sound Of Music Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 6:30 PM Dirty Dancing Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 2:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 1:00 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 6:30 PM Cabaret Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2