Leipzig Arena Information and Schedule

Leipzig Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Bulent Ceylan Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 8:00 PM Udo Lindenberg Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM DJ Bobo Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Deep Purple Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Luke Mockridge Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 8:00 PM Helene Fischer Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 8:00 PM Helene Fischer Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Helene Fischer Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Helene Fischer Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM Helene Fischer Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 8:00 PM Hans Klok Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
May 8 Tue 8:00 PM Vanessa Mai Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >