Leipzig Arena Information and Schedule

Leipzig Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 13 Thu 8:00 PM Schiller Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 8:00 PM Paul Simon Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM Peter Maffay and Band Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:00 PM Peter Maffay and Band Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Peter Maffay and Band Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 1:00 PM Peter Maffay and Band Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 6:00 PM Peter Maffay and Band Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Andrea Berg Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 8:00 PM Placebo Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 7:30 PM The Cure Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Al Bano & Romina Power Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Status Quo Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM David Garrett Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 8:00 PM Xavier Naidoo Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 8:00 PM Scorpions Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Pet Shop Boys Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM Eros Ramazzotti Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM Ralf Schmitz Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 6:00 PM Ehrlich Brothers Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:45 PM Die Fantastischen Vier Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 7:00 PM Ina Muller Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 8:00 PM Andrea Berg Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 8:00 PM Sarah Connor Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Mon 8:00 PM Roland Kaiser Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Leipzig Arena
Leipzig, Saxony
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2