Kyle Field Information and Schedule

Kyle Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Tennessee Volunteers Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. New Mexico State Aggies Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Mississippi Rebels Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. UTSA Roadrunners Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Thu 6:30 PM Texas A&M Aggies vs. LSU Tigers Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Nicholls State Colonels Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Alabama Crimson Tide Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Auburn Tigers Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. New Mexico Lobos Kyle Field
College Station, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee