Kennedy Center Terrace Theater Information and Schedule

Kennedy Center Terrace Theater tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 2 Fri 7:30 PM Bowen McCauley Dance: Une Soiree de Danse Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:30 PM Bowen McCauley Dance: Une Soiree de Danse Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 PM The National String Symphonia: Charlie Barnett’s Retablos Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 7:30 PM Damian Woetzel: Demo Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 PM Renee Fleming Voices: Laura and Linda Benanti - The Story Goes On Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 7:30 PM Julia Wolfe's Anthracite Fields Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 7:30 PM Anthony Trionfo Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 7:00 PM Wild Style - Film with Discussion Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:30 PM Lynda Carter Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 7:30 PM The Colorado: A Documentary Film & Live Music Experience Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 7:30 PM Theo Hoffman & Bradley Moore Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 7:30 PM Takacs Quartet Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 2:00 PM Roman Rabinovich Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Chamber Players: Beethoven, Mozart & Franck Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 7:30 PM Dawn Upshaw & So Percussion Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Mon 7:30 PM Dasol Kim Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 PM Pan American Symphony Orchestra: Tango Impressions Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 2:00 PM Isabel Leonard Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 PM Conrad Tao Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 7:30 PM Steven Isserlis & Richard Egarr Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 7:30 PM JFK Jukebox Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 7:00 PM Meshell Ndegeocello Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 7:30 PM Paul Huang & Orion Weiss Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:30 PM Brian Mulligan & Timothy Long Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
May 2 Wed 7:30 PM Opera Lafayette: Visitors to Versailles Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2