Keller Auditorium Information and Schedule

Keller Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 10 Sat 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:30 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sat 12:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 2:00 PM Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:30 PM Finding Neverland Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 2:00 PM Finding Neverland Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4