Jones Hall for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Jones Hall for the Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Handel's Messiah Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Handel's Messiah Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:30 PM Handel's Messiah Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 7:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets - Film With Live Orchestra Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:30 PM Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets - Film With Live Orchestra Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:30 PM Houston Symphony: Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets - Film With Live Orchestra Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Disney's Fantasia Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Disney's Fantasia Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sun 2:30 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - Disney's Fantasia Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1 Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1 Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1 Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 7:30 PM Neil deGrasse Tyson Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 7:30 PM 2Cellos Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 2:00 PM Kinky Boots Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Kinky Boots Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 PM Kinky Boots Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4