Jones Hall for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Jones Hall for the Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 17 Tue 8:00 PM Neil deGrasse Tyson Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 5:30 PM Odd Squad Live Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin & Rachmaninoff Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin & Rachmaninoff Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 2:30 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - Gershwin & Rachmaninoff Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - West Side Story Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Andres Orozco-Estrada - West Side Story Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:30 PM Stomp Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM Stomp Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:30 PM Stomp Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 2:00 PM Stomp Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 7:00 PM Stomp Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - A Salute to Stevie Wonder Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 10:00 AM Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Marti Gras Menagerie! Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 11:30 AM Houston Symphony: Robert Franz - Mardi Gras Menagerie! Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - A Salute to Stevie Wonder Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM Houston Symphony: Steven Reineke - A Salute to Stevie Wonder Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Hans Graf - Pictures at an Exhibition Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Hans Graf - Pictures at an Exhibition Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:30 PM Houston Symphony: Hans Graf - Pictures at an Exhibition Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Christoph Eschenbach - Bruckner Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Christoph Eschenbach - Bruckner Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 2:30 PM Houston Symphony: Christoph Eschenbach - Bruckner Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Mendelssohn & Petrouchka Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Houston Symphony: Fabien Gabel - Mendelssohn & Petrouchka Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3