Irving Plaza Information and Schedule

Irving Plaza tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Bebe Rexha Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Hippo Campus Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 11:30 PM Brut Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:30 PM New Found Glory Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 11:45 PM Emo Night Brooklyn: New Found Glory After Party Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 7:30 PM New Found Glory Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM Steel Panther Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM The Lox Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 1:00 PM Ultimate Rap League Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 9:00 PM Decades Collide - 80's vs. 90's: Biz Markie Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Biffy Clyro Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 6:00 PM Kreator Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:00 PM Why? Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 7:00 PM Mike Posner Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 6:30 PM Gnash Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 7:00 PM Lucky Chops Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Katatonia Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Tauk Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 7:00 PM Asia & Miyavi Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:00 PM 21 Savage, Young M.A., Tee Grizzley & Young Nudy Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM 21 Savage Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM Life of Agony Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 6:30 PM Thursday Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 6:30 PM Thursday Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:00 PM JoJo Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2