Iron City - Birmingham Information and Schedule

Iron City - Birmingham tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 4 Tue 8:00 PM Young The Giant Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Wed 8:00 PM Blue October Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 8:00 PM The Oh Hellos & Penny and Sparrow Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 8:00 PM Local Natives Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 8:00 PM Brett Dennen Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 8:00 PM Mac Miller Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hatebreed, DevilDriver & Devil You Know Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 8:30 PM Big Gigantic Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM Die Antwoord Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Mon 7:30 PM Switchfoot & Relient K Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 8:00 PM Johnnyswim Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Mon 8:00 PM Ingrid Michaelson Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 8:00 PM Carcass & Deafheaven Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >