Iron City - Birmingham Information and Schedule

Iron City - Birmingham tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Jimmy Eat World Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM Aaron Lewis Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Dawes Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Dropkick Murphys Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 8:00 PM City and Colour Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Cheesebrokers Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 8:00 PM Dwight Yoakam Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Jasper Coal Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Riley Green Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Hippie Sabotage Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Railroad Earth Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 8:00 PM Explosions In The Sky Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Velcro Pygmies Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 8:00 PM SoMo Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM Silversun Pickups Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:00 PM In This Moment Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Turnpike Troubadours Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM Mayday Parade Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 8:00 PM Primus Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 PM Glass Animals Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 8:00 PM Gregg Allman Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Gregg Allman Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >