Iron City - Birmingham Information and Schedule

Iron City - Birmingham tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM Silversun Pickups Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:00 PM In This Moment Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 8:00 PM Gojira Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 8 Mon 7:30 PM Breaking Benjamin Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM Lil Uzi Vert Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Black Jacket Symphony Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Turnpike Troubadours Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM Mayday Parade Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 8:00 PM Primus Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 9:00 PM Neon Electric Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 PM Glass Animals Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Sister Hazel Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Ted Nugent Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Molly Ringwalds Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 8:00 PM Hanson Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >