Indiana University Auditorium Information and Schedule

Indiana University Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 14 Wed 8:00 PM Straight No Chaser Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 8:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Tchaikovsky & Sibelius Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Dance Theatre of Harlem Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 8:00 PM Into The Woods Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 8:00 PM Into The Woods Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Mamma Mia! Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Neil deGrasse Tyson Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM Shaolin Warriors Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Pippin Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 8:00 PM Pippin Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 7:30 PM Buddy Guy Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >