Indiana University Auditorium Information and Schedule

Indiana University Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 8:00 PM The Sound of Music Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Birdland All Stars Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:30 PM Cinderella Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:30 PM Cinderella Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 8:00 PM Cabaret Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 8:00 PM Cabaret Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >