Huntington Center Information and Schedule

Huntington Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 19 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Casting Crowns Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Kalamazoo Wings Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Tulsa Oilers Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Tulsa Oilers Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Florida Everblades Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Florida Everblades Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Norfolk Admirals Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Brit Floyd Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Fort Wayne Komets Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 6:30 PM TobyMac, Matt Maher & Mandisa Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 7:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 7:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 1:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2