Huntington Center Information and Schedule

Huntington Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 20 Fri 7:30 PM PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Reading Royals Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Reading Royals Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Kalamazoo Wings Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 7:00 PM Premier Boxing Champions Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Cincinnati Cyclones Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Monster Jam Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 1:00 PM Monster Jam Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Wheeling Nailers Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Casting Crowns Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Kalamazoo Wings Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Brampton Beast Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Tulsa Oilers Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Tulsa Oilers Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Florida Everblades Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Florida Everblades Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 5:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Norfolk Admirals Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Brit Floyd Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:15 PM Toledo Walleye vs. Indy Fuel Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2