House Of Blues - New Orleans Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - New Orleans tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Katchafire House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 11:00 PM DJ Lobo House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Missio, 888, Coast Modern & Sundara Karma House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Slippery When Wet House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 8:00 PM Jarabe De Palo House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 6:30 PM Testament House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Tarrus Riley & Dean Fraser and The Blak Soil Band House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 8:00 PM Marsha Ambrosius House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 8:00 PM Local H House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM R&B Only: DJ Printz & Jabari House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 6:30 PM Pierce The Veil & Sum 41 House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM Ab Soul House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 9:00 PM The California Honeydrops House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 11:00 PM Where Y'acht House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 9:30 PM David Shaw House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 11:59 PM Wyclef Jean House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 9:00 PM Richard Thompson House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 8:00 PM Gojira & Kyng House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 7:30 PM Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 9:00 PM Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 9:00 PM Greensky Bluegrass House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 AM The Shady Horns House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 9:00 PM HeartByrne - Talking Heads Tribute House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 8 Mon 7:30 PM Chevelle House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Blackbear House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2