House Of Blues - New Orleans Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - New Orleans tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM Gary Numan House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 6:30 PM Sleeping With Sirens House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 10:00 PM Curren$y House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 8:00 PM Robert Earl Keen House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 8:00 PM Home For The Holidays: Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue & Irma Thomas House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM Sonny Digital House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 9:00 PM Tribute To Billy Joel & Elton John House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 11:30 PM Bamboleo! House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 9:00 PM Bricks in the Wall House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 11:59 PM BogTroTTer House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 9:00 PM Bustout Burlesque House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 8:00 PM Eli Young Band House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 9:00 PM The Sweet Spot House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 9:00 PM Blake Owens House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 7:30 PM Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 7:40 PM Avatar House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 9:00 PM Blackberry Smoke House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 9:00 PM Blackberry Smoke House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 7:00 PM Black Rebel Motorcycle Club House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 8:00 PM Brockhampton House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 8:00 PM Jonny Lang House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 9:00 PM Lucinda Williams House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 8:00 PM Melodime House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Mon 8:00 PM Cowboy Mouth House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM Dee-1 House Of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2