House Of Blues - Dallas Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - Dallas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Coheed and Cambria House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 9:00 PM STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM Atlas Genius House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM Leela James & Daley House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 8:00 PM Rival Sons House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Robin Trower House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:30 PM Citizen Cope House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 6:30 PM Stephen Lynch House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 9:00 PM La Oreja De Van Gogh House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM 38 Special House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:30 PM Better Than Ezra House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:30 PM Damien Escobar House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 10:00 AM House of Blues Gospel Brunch House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 12:30 PM House of Blues Gospel Brunch House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon 8:00 PM Blackbear House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 16 Tue 8:00 PM The Cult House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:00 PM Beats By Her House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Damned House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:30 PM Here Come The Mummies House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Infinite Journey House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Heavy In The House - Godsmack, Tool & Alice in Chains Tributes House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 9:00 PM The Dan Band House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 8:00 PM Foster The People House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Def Leggend - A Tribute To Def Leppard House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:30 PM Back In Black - Ac/dc Tribute House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2