House Of Blues - Dallas Information and Schedule

House Of Blues - Dallas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Aug 17 Thu 7:30 PM Seether House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 8:00 PM Van Jones House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 4:00 PM Local Brews Local Grooves House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 9:30 PM Rhymin N Stealin House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:00 PM Simple Plan House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 9:00 PM City and Colour House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 9:00 PM The Molly Ringwalds House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 12:00 PM House of Blues Gospel Brunch House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM Bricks in the Wall House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 7:00 PM Manchester Orchestra House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 8:00 PM Hanson House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Jonny Lang House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Damian Marley House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 8:00 PM Jay Mohr House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 8:30 PM Thunder From Down Under House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 8:00 PM Bleachers House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Mavericks House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Dark Star Orchestra House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 12:00 PM House of Blues Gospel Brunch House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM Misterwives House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Lany House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Naked Magicians House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Alison Wonderland House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 8:00 PM Natalia LaFourcade House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3