Hollywood Palladium Information and Schedule

Hollywood Palladium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 2 Fri 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Thu 7:00 PM Jawbreaker Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:00 PM Jawbreaker Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 PM Jawbreaker Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Flans Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Flogging Molly Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 2:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 8:00 PM Matt and Kim Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 9:00 PM What So Not Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM Camila Cabello Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 8:00 PM Camila Cabello Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 9:00 PM Slushii Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 4 Fri 9:00 PM Borgore Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Fri 8:00 PM MGMT Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 25 Fri 8:00 PM Fever Ray Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 31 Thu 8:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Sat 7:00 PM Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Lucero - The Band & The Menzingers Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 8:00 PM Mac DeMarco Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 7:00 PM Helloween Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >