Hollywood Palladium Information and Schedule

Hollywood Palladium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 30 Thu 7:00 PM Dwight Yoakam Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:30 PM Coheed and Cambria Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 6:30 PM Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Lil Wayne Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 9:00 PM Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 9:00 PM Andrew Rayel Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:30 PM Bassrush Uprising: Bassrush, Andy C, Barely Alive & Boombox Cartel Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Portugal The Man Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM 311 & New Politics Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Sylvan Esso Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Milky Chance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >