Hollywood Palladium Information and Schedule

Hollywood Palladium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 24 Fri 9:00 PM Snails Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 9:00 PM Hot Since 82 Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Pixies Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Louis The Child Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 9:00 PM Dave Chappelle & John Mayer Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 7:00 PM Marilyn Manson Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM St. Vincent Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Dua Lipa Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:00 PM Walk The Moon & Company of Thieves Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 8:00 PM Dua Lipa Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 9:00 PM Datsik Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 2:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 7:00 PM Just Dance Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Sat 7:00 PM Helloween Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >