Granada Theater - Dallas Information and Schedule

Granada Theater - Dallas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM Justin Hayward Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 9:00 PM Donavon Frankenreiter Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM Hyuna Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 9:00 PM KT Tunstall Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 9:00 PM Sleigh Bells Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Minus The Bear Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 11:00 PM Angela Perley and The Howlin' Moons Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 9:00 PM Vanessa Carlton Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Judy Collins Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Shovels and Rope Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM The Psychedelic Furs Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 9:00 PM Victor Wooten Trio Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 9:00 PM American Football - Band Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Drive By Truckers Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dick Dale Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 9:00 PM Rebirth Brass Band Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 9:00 PM 80's Prom With Live 80 Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 9:00 PM Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 9:00 PM Hayes Carll Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:30 PM The Wailers Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 8:00 PM Justin Townes Earle Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 9:00 PM The New Pornographers Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 12:00 PM Bugs & Brews Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM David Crosby Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 9:00 PM Black Angels Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2