Granada Theater - Dallas Information and Schedule

Granada Theater - Dallas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 29 Tue 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso & Flock of Dimes Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Tab Benoit Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 9:00 PM American Aquarium Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 7:00 PM VX & M.Fect Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 9:00 PM David Cook Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Beats and Eats Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Moon Taxi Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 9:00 PM Lettuce Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 9:00 PM Against Me! Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 8:00 PM Front 242 Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM JJ Grey & Mofro Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Rise Against The Machine Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 9:00 PM Papadosio Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 9:00 PM Dinosaur Jr. & Easy Action Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Beats and Eats Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 8:00 PM Josh Ritter Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 8:00 PM Chicano Batman Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 8:00 PM Echosmith Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 PM Saint Motel Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM Penny and Sparrow Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 9:00 PM Galactic & North Mississippi All-Stars Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 9:00 PM Ani DiFranco Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 8:30 PM Timothy B. Schmit Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
May 22 Tue 8:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >