Granada Theater - Dallas Information and Schedule

Granada Theater - Dallas tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM DNCE Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 9:00 PM Sleep Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 9:00 PM Forgotten Space - Grateful Dead Tribute Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Dean Ween Group Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM The Expendables Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Charley Crockett Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:00 PM Devendra Banhart Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 9:30 PM California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitar Trio Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 9:00 PM Le Cure - The Cure Tribute Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Delbert McClinton Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM Strfkr Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 9:00 PM Paul Averitt, Mike Richardson, Chris Holt & Chad Stockslager Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 9:00 PM William Clark Green Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 8:00 PM Valerie June Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM Justin Hayward Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 9:00 PM Donavon Frankenreiter Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM Hyuna Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 9:00 PM KT Tunstall Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 9:00 PM Sleigh Bells Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Minus The Bear Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 9:00 PM Vanessa Carlton Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Judy Collins Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Shovels and Rope Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 9:00 PM Victor Wooten Trio Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Drive By Truckers Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2