Gorge Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

Gorge Amphitheatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
May 25 Thu 1:00 PM Camping Pass - Sasquatch! Festival (5/26-5/29) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 3:30 AM Sasquatch! Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 10:00 AM Sasquatch! Festival - Friday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 10:00 AM Sasquatch! Festival - Saturday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 10:00 AM Sasquatch! Festival - Sunday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM Tool Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 3:30 AM Paradiso Festival - 2 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Paradiso Festival - Friday Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 3:30 AM Paradiso Festival - Saturday Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 4:00 PM Camping Pass - Train (7/14-7/16) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:00 PM Train, Natasha Bedingfield & O.A.R. Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 4:00 PM Camping Pass - John Mayer (7/20-7/22) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 4:00 PM Camping Pass - Jack Johnson & The Avett Brothers (7/21-7/23) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:00 PM John Mayer Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 6:00 PM Jack Johnson & The Avett Brothers Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 3:30 AM Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 10:00 AM Watershed Festival - Friday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 10:00 AM Watershed Festival - Saturday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 10:00 AM Watershed Festival - Sunday Admission Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 3:30 AM Camping Pass - Zac Brown Band (8/18-8/20) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Kings of Leon & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:30 PM Guns N' Roses Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Above and Beyond - 2 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:00 PM Above and Beyond - Saturday Admission (Time: TBD) Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Quincy, WA
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee