Gampel Pavilion Information and Schedule

Gampel Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. North Florida Ospreys Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Wed 9:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Temple Owls Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 1:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 1:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Florida Bulls Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 2:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 9:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 4:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Memphis Tigers (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee