Gampel Pavilion Information and Schedule

Gampel Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Tulane Green Wave (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 12:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Wed 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Florida Bulls Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Louisville Cardinals [WOMEN] Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 3:30 AM UConn Huskies vs. Memphis Tigers Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. South Florida Bulls (WOMEN) Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:00 PM UConn Huskies vs. Temple Owls Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Sat 8:00 AM Test - Rockin the Pavillon Gampel Pavilion
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee