Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM The Simon & Garfunkel Story Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 4:00 PM Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony: Gary Kelley's Nachtmusik Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 2:00 PM Dirty Dancing Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Dirty Dancing Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Minnesota Ballet: The Nutcracker Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:00 PM Minnesota Ballet: The Nutcracker Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 3:00 PM Minnesota Ballet: The Nutcracker Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM Straight No Chaser Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 4:00 PM Waterloo-Cedar Falls Symphony: The Snowman - Film With Live Orchestra Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:30 PM Jim McDonough and His Orchestra Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 2:00 PM Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:00 PM Gobsmacked! Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 5:00 PM Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Mon 7:00 PM Rent Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 13 Tue 7:00 PM Rent Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 PM Jersey Boys Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 2:00 PM Jersey Boys Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 7:30 PM Jersey Boys Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:00 PM Riverdance Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 2:00 PM Riverdance Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:00 PM Riverdance Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 PM Mercy Killers Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 3:00 PM Feathers of Fire Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Cedar Falls, IA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee