Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

Fox Theater - Oakland tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 14 Thu 10:00 PM Thom Yorke Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM FKJ Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM BadBadNotGood Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 8:00 PM Bryson Tiller Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 9:30 PM Primus Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 8:00 PM The O'Jays Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 7:00 PM Joe Satriani, John Petrucci & Phil Collen Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 8:00 PM Marilyn Manson Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM Borns Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 8:00 PM First Aid Kit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Lovett Or Leave It Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Mon 8:00 PM Passion Pit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM Stick Figure & Iya Terra Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:00 PM Walk The Moon & Company of Thieves Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM J Boog Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 8:00 PM Gramatik Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 8:00 PM Lettuce & The Motet Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 8:00 PM MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 8:00 PM Kali Uchis Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM Noise Pop Festival: Tune-yards Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Real Estate Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 8:00 PM Mat Kearney & Andrew Belle Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 8:00 PM Robert Plant Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM G-Eazy Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2