Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

Fox Theater - Oakland tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Kills Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Maron Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Passenger Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 7:30 PM Sigur Ros Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Bonobo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 8:00 PM The New Pornographers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Coheed and Cambria Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 8:00 PM Royksopp Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Bill Maher Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:30 PM Rebelution Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM The Magnetic Fields Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Magnetic Fields Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Flogging Molly & White Buffalo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM OSA Mixtape: Next Generation Artist Connection Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:00 PM Old Crow Medicine Show Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM The Flaming Lips Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Conor Oberst Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Jesus and Mary Chain Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM Midnight Oil Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Trey Songz Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM King Crimson Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2