Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

Fox Theater - Oakland tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Run the Jewels Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 8:00 PM Tove Lo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:30 PM Rebelution Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM Russ Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM My Favorite Murder: Karen Kilgariff & Georgia Hardstark Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Experience Hendrix Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Vince Staples Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 7:00 PM Ty Segall Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Billy Crystal Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM Umphrey's McGee Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Tchami Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Lettuce Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Lake Street Dive Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 8:00 PM The Kills Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Maron Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 8:00 PM Passenger Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:00 PM Peppa Pig's Big Splash Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 8:00 PM Richard Ashcroft Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Bonobo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Bill Maher Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Deadmau5 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM The Magnetic Fields Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Magnetic Fields Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2