Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

Fox Theater - Oakland tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Aug 22 Tue 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso & Flock of Dimes Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 8:00 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:30 PM Steve Winwood Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 7 Thu 8:00 PM Haim Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 PM Iamsu Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 8:00 PM Black Star, Yasiin Bey & Talib Kweli Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 8:00 PM Tom Segura Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 9:00 PM Cafe Tacvba Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Jason Isbell & Frank Turner Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 8:00 PM Yellow Claw Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Milky Chance Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Gov't Mule Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Blood Orange Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM Apocalyptica Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Mura Masa Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Rufus Du Sol Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Rufus Du Sol Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Bleachers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM Misterwives Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Script Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Alison Wonderland Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 8:00 PM Bill Maher Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 8:00 PM Nick Murphy Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3