Ellie Caulkins Opera House Information and Schedule

Ellie Caulkins Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Colorado Ballet: Ballet Masterworks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Ballet: Ballet Masterworks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:00 PM Colorado Ballet: Ballet Masterworks Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:30 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM Shaping Sound Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 2:00 PM Shaping Sound Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 3:00 PM Alton Brown Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:00 PM Alton Brown Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Opera Colorado: Lucia di Lammermoor Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:30 PM Opera Colorado: Lucia di Lammermoor Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:30 PM Opera Colorado: Lucia di Lammermoor Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 2:00 PM Opera Colorado: Lucia di Lammermoor Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM The Illusionists Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM The Illusionists Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:30 PM The Illusionists Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM The Illusionists Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM The Illusionists Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 2:00 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2