Dow Arena At Dow Event Center Information and Schedule

Dow Arena At Dow Event Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 21 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Guelph Storm Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. North Bay Battalion Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM Magic Men Live! Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Owen Sound Attack Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Erie Otters Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Kingston Frontenacs Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Hamilton Bulldogs Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sarnia Sting Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:30 PM Decades Rewind Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Erie Otters Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sarnia Sting Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Kitchener Rangers Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Oshawa Generals Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2