Dow Arena At Dow Event Center Information and Schedule

Dow Arena At Dow Event Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Dec 16 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Flint Firebirds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Erie Otters Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sarnia Sting Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 5:00 PM Michigan Brew Ha-ha Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 5:00 PM Michigan Brew Ha-ha Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Kitchener Rangers Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 6:30 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 11:00 AM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 11:00 AM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 3:00 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 1:00 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 5:00 PM Elf Khurafeh Shrine Circus Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Fri 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sarnia Sting Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 5:30 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Oshawa Generals Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 7:05 PM Saginaw Spirit vs. Windsor Spitfires Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 PM Toughest Monster Truck Tour Dow Arena At Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2