Doug Kingsmore Stadium Information and Schedule

Doug Kingsmore Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 20 Tue 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Furman Paladins Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Dallas Baptist University Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Dallas Baptist University Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Dallas Baptist University Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Winthrop Eagles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Wofford Terriers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Thu 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Boston College Eagles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Boston College Eagles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 2:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Boston College Eagles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 5:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Kennesaw State Owls Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Presbyterian Blue Hose Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
May 5 Sat 6:30 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Florida State Seminoles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sun 4:00 PM Clemson Tigers vs. Florida State Seminoles Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2