Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Information and Schedule

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Abduction From The Seraglio Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:30 PM The Abduction From The Seraglio Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:30 PM The Abduction From The Seraglio Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: Salome Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: Salome Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 2:00 PM Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: Salome Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:30 PM The Tales of Hoffmann Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM The Tales of Hoffmann Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Performing Arts Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >