Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Information and Schedule

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM LA Opera: Grant Gershon & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: Grant Gershon & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:30 PM Placido Domingo Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:30 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 2:00 PM LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2