Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Information and Schedule

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 PM Tosca Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:30 PM Tosca Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 7:30 PM Anna Netrebko & Yusif Eyvazov Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:30 PM Tosca Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Tosca Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM Tosca Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Scottish Ballet: A Streetcar Named Desire Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:30 PM Scottish Ballet: A Streetcar Named Desire Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Scottish Ballet: A Streetcar Named Desire Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Tchaikovsky Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Tchaikovsky Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 2:00 PM Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Tchaikovsky Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:30 PM BalletNow Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM BalletNow Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 2:00 PM BalletNow Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >