Don Haskins Center Information and Schedule

Don Haskins Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 13 Tue 7:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. New Mexico State Aggies Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:00 PM Elton John Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 4:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 1:30 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 5:00 PM Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Gabriel Iglesias Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >