Don Haskins Center Information and Schedule

Don Haskins Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 22 Fri 5:00 PM Don Haskins Sun Bowl Invitational - Friday Admission Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 1:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 7:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Florida Atlantic Owls (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Jennifer Han vs. Lizbeth Crespo Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Valentine's Super Love Jam: Rose Royce, Peaches and Herb, GQ & Color Me Badd Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 1:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Louisiana Tech Lady Techsters (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Live - Road to WrestleMania Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 7:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. UTSA Roadrunners (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 7:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Florida International Golden Panthers (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (WOMEN) Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 PM TobyMac Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 PM Romeo Santos Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >