Dick's Sporting Goods Park Information and Schedule

Dick's Sporting Goods Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 4 Sat 4:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. New England Revolution Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. FC Dallas Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 2:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 6:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Columbus Crew SC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:30 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Los Angeles Galaxy Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. D.C. United Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids Vs. New York City Fc Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Montreal Impact Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 3:00 PM Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Commerce City, CO
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee