Davenport Field Information and Schedule

Davenport Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 31 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 5:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 5:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. George Washington Colonials Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Longwood Lancers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. James Madison Dukes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 12:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Radford Highlanders Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Liberty Flames Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
May 16 Tue 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Richmond Spiders Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >