Davenport Field Information and Schedule

Davenport Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 20 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Military Keydets Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Military Keydets Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Wed 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. William and Mary Tribe Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 3:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Yale Bulldogs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Yale Bulldogs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Yale Bulldogs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers Vs. Davidson Wildcats Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. James Madison Dukes Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Towson Tigers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Longwood Lancers Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 5:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Radford Highlanders Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 6:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2