Danforth Music Hall Theatre Information and Schedule

Danforth Music Hall Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 26 Thu 6:30 PM Jacob Sartorius Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 6:00 PM BewhY Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 7:00 PM Adam Ant Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 8:00 PM Mogwai Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 6:30 PM AFI Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Coeur De Pirate Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM ABBA Mania Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Japandroids Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM Japandroids Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:00 PM Run the Jewels Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Hyuna Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Tchami Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM Thundercat Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 6:00 PM Pierce The Veil Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 6:00 PM Pierce The Veil Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 6:30 PM Marc Maron Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 6:30 PM The Debaters Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:45 PM Dinosaur Jr. Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM Local Natives Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Chase Rice Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2