Danforth Music Hall Theatre Information and Schedule

Danforth Music Hall Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Future Islands Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:00 PM Animal Collective Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 7:00 PM Frightened Rabbit Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:00 PM Flogging Molly Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 7:00 PM Broods Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM Franz Ferdinand Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 6:30 PM Michael Che Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 9:45 PM Michael Che Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 7:00 PM Magic Men Live! Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 5 Mon 7:00 PM Lawrence Krauss & Matt Dillahunty Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:00 PM The Specials Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:00 PM The Specials Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:30 PM Aunty Donna Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Do Make Say Think Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 7:00 PM Everclear, Vertical Horizon & Fastball Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 8:00 PM Gary Clark Jr. Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:00 PM Gary Clark Jr. Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:00 PM Rodrigo y Gabriela Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:00 PM Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Mon 7:00 PM Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:00 PM Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:00 PM Alexisonfire Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 6:00 PM Thursday Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:00 PM Imelda May Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:00 PM DJ Shadow Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3