Danforth Music Hall Theatre Information and Schedule

Danforth Music Hall Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Hyuna Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Tchami Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM Thundercat Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 6:00 PM Pierce The Veil Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 6:00 PM Pierce The Veil Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 6:30 PM Marc Maron Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 6:30 PM The Debaters Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:45 PM Dinosaur Jr. Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Matthew Good Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM Local Natives Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Chase Rice Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Trentemoller Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Cold War Kids Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:00 PM The Sonics Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM Prozzak Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Sohn Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 7:00 PM The Zombies Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:00 PM King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 7:00 PM The Architects Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM Richard Ashcroft Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2