Dahlberg Arena Information and Schedule

Dahlberg Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Exhibition: Montana Grizzlies vs. Carroll College Fighting Saints (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:00 PM Exhibition: Montana Grizzlies vs. Saskatchewan Huskies Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Exhibition: Montana Grizzlies vs. Black Hills State Yellow Jackets (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Whitworth Pirates Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Kentucky Wildcats (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Carroll College Fighting Saints Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Cal St. Fullerton Titans (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Long Beach State 49ers (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Cal St. Northridge Matadors Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 12:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Seattle Universitty Redhawks (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. UC Riverside Highlanders Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Rocky Mountain Battlin' Bears (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 2:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Northern Colorado Bears Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Sacramento State Hornets (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 PM Montana Grizzlies Vs. Portland State Vikings (women) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:00 PM Montana Grizzlies Vs. Northern Colorado Bears (women) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 PM Montana Grizzlies vs. North Dakota Fighting Hawks (WOMEN) Dahlberg Arena
Missoula, MT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2