Culture Room Information and Schedule

Culture Room tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 17 Mon 7:00 PM Kehlani Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:00 PM Every Time I Die Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Perpetual Groove Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Perpetual Groove Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Dragonforce Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:30 PM The Psychedelic Furs Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 8:00 PM Donavon Frankenreiter Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 7:30 PM The Melvins Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Papadosio Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 7:30 PM The Growlers Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 6:30 PM Between The Buried and Me Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:30 PM Conor Oberst Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:30 PM Against Me! Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Toad The Wet Sprocket Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Toadies & Local H Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Bad Suns Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:30 PM Iron & Wine Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >