Culture Room Information and Schedule

Culture Room tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM DJ Esco Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Jojo Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 6:30 PM Memphis May Fire, BlessTheFall & The Color Morale Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Menzingers Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Dinosaur Jr. Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:30 PM Denny Laine Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Shovels and Rope Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:30 PM Portugal The Man Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:00 PM Kehlani Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Testament Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Dick Dale Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:30 PM Fortunate Youth, Josh Heinrichs, SkillinJah & Cas Haley Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 7:00 PM Periphery Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:30 PM Desiigner Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 9:00 PM The Suicide Girls Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:30 PM Tech N9ne Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >