Culture Room Information and Schedule

Culture Room tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Matisyahu & Common Kings Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:00 PM Jack & Jack Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:30 PM Against Me! Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Toad The Wet Sprocket Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 PM Twiztid, Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Whitney Peyton Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Living Colour Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Toadies & Local H Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Bebe Rexha & Marc E. Bassy Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Steel Panther Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Bad Suns Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 7:30 PM Iron & Wine Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 7:30 PM Fortunate Youth Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM Zach Deputy Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Perpetual Groove Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Perpetual Groove Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Enter Shikari & Milk Teeth Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Green Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Thu 8:00 PM Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >