Cross Insurance Center Information and Schedule

Cross Insurance Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jan 23 Tue 7:30 PM Dancing With The Stars Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 7:30 PM Cinderella Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 1:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Binghamton Bearcats Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Mon 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Hartford Hawks [WOMEN] Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. New Hampshire Wildcats [WOMEN] Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Stony Brook Seawolves Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks [WOMEN] Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sun 3:00 PM Jeff Dunham Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 1:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Albany Great Danes [WOMEN] Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 27 Tue 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Vermont Catamounts Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 1:00 PM Bangor On Tap Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 6:00 PM Bangor On Tap Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 2:00 PM Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 10:00 AM Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 10:00 AM Bangor Boat Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:00 PM Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 PM Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 7:30 PM Justin Moore & Dylan Scott Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Wizard of Oz Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 1:30 PM Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:30 PM Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee