Cross Insurance Center Information and Schedule

Cross Insurance Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 29 Sun 2:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Binghamton Bearcats Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Vermont Catamounts (WOMEN) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 1:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. UMBC Retrievers Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Hartford Hawks Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks (WOMEN) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 1:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Stony Brook Seawolves (WOMEN) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. New Hampshire Wildcats (WOMEN) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM Newsboys Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 2:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Albany Great Danes Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM Maine Black Bears vs. Binghamton Bearcats (WOMEN) Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM PBR: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 2:00 PM PBR: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:30 PM Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:30 PM Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 2:00 PM Monster Truck Destruction Tour Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 7:30 PM Brit Floyd Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 7:30 PM The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 7:00 PM Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:30 PM I Love The 90s: Naughty By Nature, Kid N Play, Blackstreet, Sisqo, Montell Jordan, Mark McGrath & Biz Markie Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:30 PM Riverdance Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 7:30 PM The Illusionists Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee