Covelli Centre Information and Schedule

Covelli Centre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM PBR Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM PBR Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Sioux Falls Stampede Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Sioux Falls Stampede Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:30 PM Toughest Monster Truck Tour Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:30 PM Toughest Monster Truck Tour Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Brantley Gilbert Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Team USA U17 Hockey Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:00 PM I Love The 90s: Salt N Pepa, Vanilla Ice, Coolio, Color Me Badd, Young MC & Tone Loc Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Fargo Force Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Fargo Force Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Green Bay Gamblers Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Green Bay Gamblers Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Lincoln Stars Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Lincoln Stars Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Team USA U17 Hockey Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:05 PM Youngstown Phantoms vs. Team USA U17 Hockey Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >