Connor Palace Theatre Information and Schedule

Connor Palace Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 1:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 6:30 PM Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:30 PM Shaping Sound Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 1:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 1:00 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 6:30 PM Mamma Mia! Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 1:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:00 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 6:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:30 PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3