Club Dada Information and Schedule

Club Dada tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Deerhoof Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM Max Frost Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Pinegrove Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 8:00 PM The Cribs Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 9:00 PM Xylo Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM Sheer Mag & Tony Molina Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 7:00 PM Brother Ali Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Ted Leo And The Pharmacists Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Poppy Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 8:00 PM The Frights Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 9:00 PM The Rural Alberta Advantage Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Hiss Golden Messenger Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 8:00 PM Susto Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Bully Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM White Buffalo Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >