Club Dada Information and Schedule

Club Dada tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 29 Wed 8:00 PM Alex Lahey Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 9:00 PM Actress Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 8:00 PM Susto Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Bully Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 8:30 PM Xavier Omar Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM Rapsody Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 16 Tue 9:00 PM Destroyer Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 PM Yung Gravy Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 9:00 PM John Maus Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 8:00 PM White Buffalo Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Mon 8:00 PM Wallows Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >