Club Dada Information and Schedule

Club Dada tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 30 Sun 9:00 PM Froggy Fresh Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM School Of Rock Allstars Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Waxahatchee Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 9:00 PM In The Valley Below Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 14 Mon 7:00 PM Homeshake Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:00 PM Lucy Dacus & Molly Burch Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Allie X Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 9:00 PM Shabazz Palaces Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 PM Inter Arma Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 9:00 PM Sonder Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 9:00 PM Grieves Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 9:00 PM Ben Ottewell Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 7:00 PM Touche Amore Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM The Shadowboxers Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 PM Trapped Under Ice Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Deerhoof Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM Max Frost Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 9:00 PM Xylo Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 7:00 PM Sheer Mag & Tony Molina Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Ted Leo And The Pharmacists Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Poppy Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Hiss Golden Messenger Club Dada
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >