Churchill Downs Information and Schedule

Churchill Downs tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Apr 29 Sat 6:00 PM Opening Night Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 11:00 AM Thurby Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 3:30 AM Kentucky Derby & Kentucky Oaks - 2 Day Pass Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 10:30 AM Kentucky Oaks Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 10:30 AM Kentucky Derby Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 3:30 AM Kentucky Derby Hotels Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 13 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 12:45 PM Preakness Race Day Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 12:45 PM Family Adventure Day Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3