Churchill Downs Information and Schedule

Churchill Downs tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Jun 28 Wed 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 6:00 PM Downs After Dark Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 6:00 PM Downs After Dark Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 5:00 PM Twilight Thursday Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 12:45 PM Family Adventure Day Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 12:45 PM Family Adventure Day Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 12:45 PM Day At The Races Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2