Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Information and Schedule

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 28 Fri 7:00 PM Lauryn Hill Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 7:30 PM Snoop Dogg, Flatbush Zombies & Berner Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Travis Scott Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Bastille Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:00 PM Weezer, Catifsh and the Bottlemen & Dreamers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 4:00 PM Tour de Fat Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 8:00 PM Paul Simon Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 6:30 PM The Dirty Heads & SOJA Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 6:00 PM Queen City Jazz Fest: Brian Culbertson, Mike Phillips, Jeff Bradshaw, Jeff Lorber & Yuna Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 6:30 PM Deftones & Rise Against Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:30 PM Elvis Costello & The Imposters Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Dispatch Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM Sturgill Simpson Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM My Morning Jacket & Gary Clark Jr. Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:00 PM MercyMe & Jeremy Camp Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 7:30 PM Primus & Clutch Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Spoon & The New Pornographers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Idina Menzel Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:30 PM 311, New Politics & Passafire Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Retro Futura Tour Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Gov't Mule & Galactic Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2