Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Information and Schedule

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM Sturgill Simpson Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM My Morning Jacket & Gary Clark Jr. Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:00 PM MercyMe & Jeremy Camp Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 6:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band & The Wood Brothers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 7:30 PM Primus & Clutch Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 8:00 PM Spoon & The New Pornographers Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM Meek Mill & Yo Gotti Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Idina Menzel Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:30 PM 311, New Politics & Passafire Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Retro Futura Tour Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:30 PM Straight No Chaser & Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Logic & Joey Bada$$ Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Gov't Mule & Galactic Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 7:30 PM Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM 2Cellos Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >