Charline McCombs Empire Theatre Information and Schedule

Charline McCombs Empire Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Aug 26 Sat 8:00 PM Broadway Sings The Playhouse Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:30 PM A Conversation With Eva Shockey Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Jay Mohr Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM Luis De Alba Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Chad Prather Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM American Rhapsody: Gershwin Big Band Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Matisyahu Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Javier Limon Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Wood Brothers Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 6:30 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 6:30 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 1:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 4:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 7:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 2:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 6:30 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 6:30 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 1:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 4:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM A Charlie Brown Christmas Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 7:30 PM Tango Fire Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 7:30 PM The Hot Sardines Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Musical Bridges International Music Festival Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:30 PM Julian Bliss Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 7:30 PM Cameron Carpenter Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2