Celebrity Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 25 Sat 6:00 PM Iron Boy 37 Professional Boxing Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 8:00 PM Migos Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 6:00 PM Iron Boy MMA Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:30 PM Larry Hernandez Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Franco Escamilla Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:30 PM Marisela Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Grown and Sexy Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:00 PM Grown and Sexy Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Willie Nelson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:30 PM Anthony Hamilton Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 22 Mon 7:30 PM Brian Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >