Celebrity Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 2 Sun 6:30 PM Mika Singh Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:30 PM Roberto Tapia Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Grown and Sexy Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:00 PM Grown and Sexy Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Willie Nelson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM REO Speedwagon Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Blue October Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 22 Mon 7:30 PM Brian Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 8:00 PM Ann Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:30 PM Funk Fest Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 PM Ted Nugent Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Happy Together Tour Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >