Celebrity Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 22 Mon 7:30 PM Brian Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 8:00 PM Ann Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:30 PM Funk Fest Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:30 PM Camila Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM James Van Praagh Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 PM Ted Nugent Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:30 PM Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:30 PM Paquita La Del Barrio Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 8:30 PM Anthony Hamiliton Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM Happy Together Tour Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 8:00 PM Khalid Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:30 PM Dwight Yoakam Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Jesse Colin Young & Martin Barre Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >