Celebrity Theatre - AZ Information and Schedule

Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 7:30 PM Brian Setzer Orchestra Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 8:00 PM Ralphie May Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 9:00 PM Kehlani Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 5:00 PM Iron Boy MMA 4 Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 9:00 PM Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 8:30 PM Espinoza Paz Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Diffie, Mark Chesnutt & Lorrie Morgan Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 8:00 PM Miranda Sings Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM La Semesienta Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 8:00 PM Keith Sweat Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM One Night of Queen Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM Sebastian Maniscalco Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:30 PM Willie Nelson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
May 22 Mon 7:30 PM Brian Wilson Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >