Cat's Cradle Information and Schedule

Cat's Cradle tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 22 Thu 8:00 PM Lights - The Musician Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Andrea Gibson Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Mon 7:00 PM PopUp Chorus Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM Quinn XCII Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 8:00 PM Joywave Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 4:00 PM Abbey Road Live Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:30 PM Abbey Road Live Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Tue 8:00 PM Wallows Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 8:30 PM LP Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 PM Senses Fail, Reggie and The Full Effect, Have Mercy & Household Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 9:00 PM To The Faithful Departed Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Tue 8:00 PM J Boog Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Diali Cissokho Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Wed 8:00 PM Moose Blood Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 9:00 PM Of Montreal Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 PM Timeflies Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 6:00 PM Our Last Night Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 8:00 PM Cigarettes After Sex Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Mon 8:00 PM U.d.o. Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Tue 8:00 PM Rogue Wave Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 9:00 PM Sarah Shook and The Disarmers Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Tue 8:30 PM Yo La Tengo Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Wed 8:30 PM Yo La Tengo Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 8:00 PM Jukebox the Ghost Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 8:00 PM Dumbfoundead Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee