Cat's Cradle Information and Schedule

Cat's Cradle tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Mar 28 Tue 8:00 PM The Menzingers Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Corey Smith Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:30 PM Dinosaur Jr. Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 8:00 PM Lambchop Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Carbon Leaf Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:30 PM Dirty Bourbon River Show Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 8:00 PM Gogol Bordello Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 8:30 PM Why? Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 9:00 PM Mike Posner Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 8:00 PM Cashmere Cat Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 9:00 PM Chronixx Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 9:00 PM Foxygen Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM Jump Little Children Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Junior Brown Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 8:00 PM The SteelDrivers Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 8:00 PM Noah & Abby Gundersen Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM Parachute Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 9:00 PM Dopapod Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM SoMo Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM Ab Soul Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 9:00 PM The Black Lips Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Adrian Belew Power Trio Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 8:00 PM -X- Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 8:00 PM Slowdive Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Pup Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee