Cat's Cradle Information and Schedule

Cat's Cradle tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 26 Tue 9:00 PM Bone Thugs N Harmony Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM The Psychedelic Furs Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 9:00 PM Pinback Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM Timeflies Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 8:30 PM RAC Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM Cameron Esposito & Rhea Butcher Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 9:00 PM WXYC 2000s Dance Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Lany Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 8:30 PM Bermuda Triangle Band Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 8:30 PM Mura Masa Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Turnover Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Chelsea Wolfe Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:30 PM River Whyless Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 9:00 PM Brother Ali Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 8:00 PM Kali Uchis Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 6:30 PM Wes Tucker Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 9:00 PM Yep Roc Records - Friday Admission Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 9:00 PM Yep Roc Records - Saturday Admission Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 8:30 PM Ted Leo And The Pharmacists Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 8:00 PM Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 8:30 PM San Fermin Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 9:00 PM Amine Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 9:00 PM Deadhead Masquerade Ball: Cosmic Charlie Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 8:00 PM Gryffin Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 8:00 PM JR JR Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee