Cat's Cradle Information and Schedule

Cat's Cradle tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 28 Tue 9:00 PM The English Beat Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 9:00 PM Japandroids Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Growlers Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Battle of the Bands Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 8:00 PM Colony House Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 8:00 PM Tim O'Brien Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 8:00 PM Electric Guest Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Senses Fail Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 9:00 PM Tortoise Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Martin Sexton Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 9:00 PM Sohn Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Johnnyswim Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Hippo Campus Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 8:00 PM The Menzingers Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 8:00 PM Corey Smith Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:30 PM Dinosaur Jr. Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 8:00 PM Lambchop Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Carbon Leaf Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:30 PM Dirty Bourbon River Show Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 8:30 PM Why? Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 9:00 PM Mike Posner Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 8:00 PM Cashmere Cat Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 9:00 PM Chronixx Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 9:00 PM Foxygen Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 7:30 PM Jump Little Children Cat's Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee