Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Information and Schedule

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 23 Mon 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Bruckner Symphony No. 8 Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 2:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 8:00 PM Dmitry Masleev Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM Jordi Savall & Hesperion XXI Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 8:00 PM New York Choral Society and Orchestra: David Hayes - Haydn & Durufle Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM Venice Baroque Orchestra: Andrea Marcon - Vivaldi's Juditha Triumphans Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 8:00 PM Bamberg Symphony Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM MasterVoices: Ted Sperling - St. John Passion Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 7:00 PM Michael W. Smith Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:00 PM Keith Jarrett Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 8:00 PM Orchestra Of St. Luke's: Pablo Heras-Casado - Lutoslawski & Brahms Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Piotr Anderszewski Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM New England Symphonic Ensemble Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 7:00 PM Concerto Italiano Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 8:00 PM Seong-Jin Cho Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Schubert, Rene Staar & R. Strauss Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Brahms, Schubert & Bartok Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 2:00 PM Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Schoenberg & Schubert Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 8:00 PM Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Sofia Gubaidulina - Shostakovich's Symphony No. 7 Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Schuller, Mozart & Beethoven Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 8:00 PM Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Ravel, George Benjamin & Berlioz Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3