Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Information and Schedule

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 6 Tue 8:00 PM A Night of Inspiration Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 8:00 PM Daniil Trifonov Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 8:00 PM Gary Clark Jr. Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:30 PM The Orchestra Now Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 8:00 PM Cecilia Chorus of New York Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Mon 8:00 PM Andrew Bird Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:00 PM Sting, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor & Chris Botti Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 8:00 PM Joyce DiDonato Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 8:00 PM The New York Pops: Steven Reineke - Make the Season Bright Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM The New York Pops: Steven Reineke - Make the Season Bright Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 3:00 PM The New York Pops: Steven Reineke - Twas The Night Before Christmas Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:30 PM Keith & Kristyn Getty Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:30 PM Musica Sacra: Kent Tritle - Handel's Messiah Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Masterwork Chorus and Orchestra Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sat 7:00 PM New York String Orchestra: Jaime Laredo & Jennifer Koh - All Mozart Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 8:00 PM Katya Grineva Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 8:00 PM New York String Orchestra: Jaime Laredo - Prokofiev, Mozart & Mendelssohn Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:30 PM Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra: Yuga Cohler - Yoshiki Classical Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:30 PM Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra: Yuga Cohler - Yoshiki Classical Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Thu 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 8:00 PM Staatskapelle Berlin: Daniel Barenboim - Mozart & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3