Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Information and Schedule

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM The New York Pops: Steven Reineke Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 8:00 PM Garden State Philharmonic Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 8:00 PM Oratorio Society of New York: Kent Tritle - Handel's Messiah Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 8:00 PM Keith & Kristyn Getty Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:30 PM Musica Sacra: Handel Messiah Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Masterwork Chorus And Orchestra: Handel's Messiah Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 24 Sun 7:00 PM New York String Orchestra Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 8:00 PM Katya Grineva: A Classical Holiday Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM New York String Orchestra Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 2:00 PM Distant Worlds: The Music From Final Fantasy Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 8:00 PM Distant Worlds: The Music From Final Fantasy Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 7:00 PM Distinguished Concerts International New York: The Music of Sir Karl Jenkins Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Wagner & Bruckner Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 18 Thu 8:00 PM Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Bruch & Mahler Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Denis Matsuev: Beethoven & Tchaikovsky Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Jonas Kaufmann & Helmut Deutsch Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 2:00 PM Janine Jansen & Jean-Yves Thibaudet: Debussy, Grieg & Chausson Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon 7:00 PM Annie Moses Band Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 8:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Staud & Mahler Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 8:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Haydn Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 8:00 PM Snarky Puppy & David Crosby Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 6:30 PM Big Daddy Weave & True North Symphony Orchestra and Mass Choir Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 2:00 PM American Symphony Orchestra: Leon Botstein - Hollow Victory Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jan 30 Tue 8:00 PM Stephen Hough: Debussy, Schumann & Beethoven Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Thu 8:00 PM Wordless Music Orchestra: Jane Birkin - Birkin Gainsbourg The Symphonic Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4