Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium Information and Schedule

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Natalie Dessay & Philippe Cassard Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 7:00 PM MasterVoices: Ted Sperling - Babes in Toyland Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 8:00 PM Leif Ove Andsnes & Marc-Andre Hamelin Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 8:30 PM National Youth Choir Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 2:00 PM The English Concert: Harry Bicket - Handel's Ariodante (opera in concert) Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 1 Mon 7:00 PM The New York Pops 34th Birthday Gala Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Yefim Bronfman - Annual Isaac Stern Memorial Concert Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Angelique Kidjo Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:00 PM Cecilia Chorus of New York Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 3:00 PM Emerson String Quartet & Maurizio Pollini Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bernstein, Mozart & Schumann Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM American Symphony Orchestra: Leon Botstein - Elgar's The Apostles Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Murray Perahia Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:00 PM Greater Shore Concert Band Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 3:00 PM Maurizio Pollini Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 1:00 PM New England Symphonic Ensemble: Michael Short - Orff's Carmina Burana Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM New England Symphonic Ensemble: Michael Short - Orff's Carmina Burana Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 2:00 PM New York Youth Symphony: Joshua Gersen - Silliman, Shostakovich & Prokofiev Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 8:00 PM New England Symphonic Ensemble: David R. Thye - Forrest and Gjeilo Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Met Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - All Mahler Program Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 3:00 PM The Met Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Schumann & Mahler Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 8:00 PM The Met Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - All Sibelius Program Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Carnegie Hall's Opening Night Gala Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Benjamin Clementine Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Orchestra of St. Luke's: Pablo Heras-Casado - Beethoven & Mozart Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4