California Theatre Of The Performing Arts Information and Schedule

California Theatre Of The Performing Arts tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 2:00 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:00 PM Disney's The Little Mermaid California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 2:00 PM Shrek California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM Shrek California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM The Nutcracker California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM The Nutcracker California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 2:15 PM The Nutcracker California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Producers California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Producers California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Fri 8:00 PM Beauty and The Beast California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 2:00 PM Beauty and The Beast California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 8:00 PM Beauty and The Beast California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sun 2:00 PM Beauty and The Beast California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Great Gatsby California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Great Gatsby California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 8:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 2:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 8:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 2:00 PM Madagascar - A Musical Adventure California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
May 18 Fri 8:00 PM Jump In The Line California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
May 19 Sat 2:00 PM Jump In The Line California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
May 19 Sat 8:00 PM Jump In The Line California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sun 2:00 PM Jump In The Line California Theatre Of The Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2