Blue Ocean Music Hall Information and Schedule

Blue Ocean Music Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 4 Sat 8:00 PM Paul D'Angelo Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 8:00 PM Eric Paslay Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:30 PM Valentine's Big Band Bash: Adagio Lite Band Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM 8th Annual Winter Blues Festival Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:30 PM Chippendales Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Jonny A & Albert Cummings Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM Tribal Seeds Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Classic Rock Show Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Joshua Tree Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM .38 Special Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Marc Cohn Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Karla Bonoff Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 8:00 PM Carl Palmer Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Three Dog Night Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Stompers Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 4:00 PM Buffet Beach Blast Tailgate Party Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM Changes In Latitudes Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 8:00 PM Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Machine Blue Ocean Music Hall
Salisbury, MA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Salisbury, MA
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee