AT&T Stadium Information and Schedule

AT&T Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 24 Sun 3:25 PM Dallas Cowboys vs. Seattle Seahawks AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Cotton Bowl: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. USC Trojans AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 3:30 AM Cotton Bowl - Packages & Hospitality AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 3:30 AM NFC Wild Card or Divisional Home Game: Dallas Cowboys vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary) AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 3:30 AM NFC Championship Game: Dallas Cowboys vs. TBD (If Necessary) AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 6:30 PM AMA Monster Energy Supercross AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 5:50 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sun 2:00 PM The American Rodeo AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Tue 3:30 AM Friendly: Mexico vs. TBD AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
May 19 Sat 5:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Sat 7:00 PM The Eagles & Chris Stapleton AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Sat 3:30 AM 2018 Advocare Classic: LSU Tigers vs. Miami Hurricanes AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Sep 29 Sat 3:30 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Arkansas Razorbacks AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Sat 7:00 PM Taylor Swift AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Sat 3:30 AM Baylor Bears vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >