AT&T Park Information and Schedule

AT&T Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jun 23 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 4:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. New York Mets AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 12:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland Athletics AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 6:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 1:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3