Anoeta Stadium Information and Schedule

Anoeta Stadium tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 10 Sat 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Valencia CF Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Sevilla FC Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. CA Osasuna Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Villarreal CF Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. SD Eibar Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. CD Leganes Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Sporting De Gijon Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Deportivo La Coruna Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Granada CF Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
May 14 Sun 3:30 AM Real Sociedad vs. Malaga CF Anoeta Stadium
Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >