Amway Center Information and Schedule

Amway Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Oct 6 Thu 7:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 7:00 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 7:30 PM Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 6:00 PM NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 7:00 PM NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 7:00 PM Sia Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 8:00 PM La Salsa Vive: Ruben Blades, El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico, Gilberto Santa Rosa & Andy Montanez Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Utah Jazz Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM Florida Blue Battle of The Bands Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5