Amway Center Information and Schedule

Amway Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Feb 25 Sat 12:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 6 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears Vs. Utah Grizzlies Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears Vs. Utah Grizzlies Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 3:30 AM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 12:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 6:00 PM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 3:30 AM NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 20 Mon 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Stevie Nicks & The Pretenders Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:00 PM Gabriel Iglesias Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Detroit Pistons Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM WWE Hall of Fame Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 8:00 PM WWE: NXT TakeOver - Orlando Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 7:30 PM WWE: Raw Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2