Amway Center Information and Schedule

Amway Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee Bucks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 12:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Allen Americans Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Billy Joel Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:30 PM Florida Georgia Line & Chris Lane Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Allen Americans Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:00 PM Andrea Bocelli Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley, George Lopez & Charlie Murphy Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 12:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:00 PM Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta Hawks Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:30 PM Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3