Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

Amalie Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:30 PM New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM WWE: Live - SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM John Mayer Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 3:30 AM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM Mumford and Sons Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 3:30 AM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 5:00 PM Bill O'Reilly, Dennis Miller & Jesse Watters Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 3:30 AM NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 7:00 PM Scorpions & Megadeth Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Bruno Mars Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3