Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

Amalie Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Santana Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 PM Andre Rieu Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Last Damn Show: Chance The Rapper, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos & Ludacris Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 7:00 PM Fall Out Boy Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 12:00 PM Four Nations Cup Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 3:30 PM Four Nations Cup - First and Third Place Games Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:30 PM Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM Lady Gaga Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:30 PM Katy Perry Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM 93.3 FLZ's Jingle Ball: Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth, Zedd & Why Don't We Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3