Amalie Arena Information and Schedule

Amalie Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM 98 Rockfest: Soundgarden, A Day to Remember & Pierce The Veil Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Eric Church Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:00 PM Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:30 PM The Weeknd Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:00 PM Alabama & Charlie Daniels Band Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Baltimore Brigade Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 7:30 PM Iron Maiden & Ghost Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 8:00 PM Chance The Rapper Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 8:00 PM Paul McCartney Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Roger Waters Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 7:30 PM New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:00 PM Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM John Mayer Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 1:00 PM Monster Jam Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Monster Jam Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:30 PM Ed Sheeran Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 5:00 PM Bill O'Reilly, Dennis Miller & Jesse Watters Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 7:00 PM Scorpions & Megadeth Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2