Allstate Arena Information and Schedule

Allstate Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 4 Sun 7:00 PM Marc Anthony Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 8:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons vs. Lamar Cardinals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 6:30 PM B96 Pepsi Jingle Bash: Britney Spears, Shawn Mendes, Fifth Harmony, The Chainsmokers, G-Eazy, OneRepublic, DNCE & Alessia Cara Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 4:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Wed 7:30 PM iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding & Backstreet Boys Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 11:00 AM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons vs. Chicago State Cougars Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 4:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 8:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons vs. Southeast Missouri Redhawks Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 3:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 6:30 PM WWE: Raw Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Tue 6:15 PM WWE: Smackdown Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 3:00 PM Jeff Dunham Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 1:00 PM DePaul Blue Demons vs. St. Johns Red Storm Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Charlotte Checkers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Charlotte Checkers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4