Allstate Arena Information and Schedule

Allstate Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 23 Sun 2:00 PM AHL Central Division Semifinals: Chicago Wolves vs. Charlotte Checkers - Home Game 1 Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 7:00 PM AHL Central Division Semifinals: Chicago Wolves vs. Charlotte Checkers - Home Game 2 Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 7:00 PM AHL Central Division Semifinals: Chicago Wolves vs. Charlotte Checkers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Brown, OT Genasis & Fabolous Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:00 PM The Chainsmokers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:30 PM Stars On Ice Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:00 PM Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:30 PM Barry Manilow Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 20 Sat 6:15 PM WWE: NXT Takeover - Chicago Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 21 Sun 6:30 PM WWE: Backlash Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 7:30 PM The Weeknd Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed 11:30 AM Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix Mercury Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:30 PM Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 8:00 PM Tool Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 7:30 PM New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:30 PM New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:30 PM Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 6:30 PM B96 Pepsi Summer Bash Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 5:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 11:30 AM Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Minnesota Lynx Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2