Allstate Arena Information and Schedule

Allstate Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Lewis Flyers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 11:00 AM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 25 Mon 6:30 PM WWE: Raw Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 6:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 28 Thu 8:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 11:59 AM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Brown Bears Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 8:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 10 Wed 8:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 7:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun 1:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 8:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Bakersfield Condors Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 21 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 24 Wed 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4